Most Recent Reviews & Testimonials

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Martin has been a great help in drastically reducing our monthly premium. Communication is excellent and I know that our staff life cover is in good hands. I would not hesitate to recommend Lesson Moore to others. ”
- Pearl Belcher (Corsham)

Review from 09 Sep 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Brilliant negotiating by Martin at Lesson Moore saw our private health premium reduce by 25%. Highly recommended. ”
- Chris May (Bath)

Review from 03 Sep 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Very happy with Martin Blain's hard work and negotiation skills in reducing the premiums for our health insurance renewal. Quick to respond and great at keeping us updated. ”
- Suzanne Baker (Bath)

Review from 27 Aug 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Lesson Moore have been consistently helpful, friendly and patient whilst getting us a good deal every time. Nothing seems too much trouble, and I appreciate Martin's up front, honest approach. It feels like a partnership and I have every confidence in their services. ”
- Alison Sturgess-Du... (Bath)

Review from 21 Aug 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ We have used Lesson Moore for 3 years to try and improve (decrease) the costs of our company health plan. Our initial renewal quote in 2017 was in excess of £1650 / month for 4 people (admittedly on the older side ! ). Lesson Moore were able (much to our amazement) to move us to a new plan at a rate of less than than 50% of our original renewal quote. We have just received a quote for our 2020/21 renewal and it is actually less than our 2019/20 policy.!We would highly recommend Martin Blain and his team at Lesson Moore to help your business get the best value for health insurance and similar products. They are very friendly to talk to and will give you the best options for your individual requirements. ”
- Peter Shanks (Borehamwood)

Review from 17 Jul 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Great Service and Great People. Saved us money on our premiums and they really know their stuff. ”
- Jeff Thompson (Corby)

Review from 16 Jul 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ We have worked with Simon and his team now for a year and I cannot praise them enough. They deliver everything that they promise and more. Always extremely professional whilst delivering a very personal service. The team work with us with our best interests at heart, taking time to really understand our needs, and get the best results for us. The response time to any queries or request to add or remove people from policies is excellent. I would highly recommend. ”
- Sarah Peirce (Fulham)

Review from 16 Jun 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Mr. Blain - has worked really hard with ARC to get a good deal for the company and we are very pleased with the service. ”
- Stephanie Taylor (Christchurch)

Review from 11 May 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Very helpful and positive attitude. ”
- Leanne Bradford (Wimborne)

Review from 24 Apr 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ On first receiving a phone call my immediate reaction was 'Oh no, not another company telling me they can save me money'. However, I listened and decided to give them a go, partly because my previous broker had really done nothing each renewal and the timing was good. I have never regretted that decision as each year, Lesson Moore have either obtained a reduduction in the premium, an improvement in the cover or both. The people are always friendly and explain everything with great patience. I would definitely recommend them. ”
- Mary Gulliver (Newbury)

Review from 15 Apr 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Cannot thank Matt and the team enough for all the work they have done this year to reduce our health policy by a massive £4500 for the upcoming year, they work so hard and tirelessly and this year it is our company employees who will reap the benefits. Thank you. ”
- Dot Booker (Yate)

Review from 16 Mar 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Martin and his team are fantastic at ensuring that all of your requirements are met in a timely fashion and have a lovely personable manner when doing so - I would thoroughly. Recommend them. ”
- Kate Leahy (Bristol)

Review from 19 Feb 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Excellent friendly and efficient service. Always go out of their way to get you the best product at the best price even when you don't think they'll be able to. Thanks again gents :). ”
- Roz Williams (Chertsey)

Review from 18 Feb 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Thank you Martin for all your hard work and dedication in ensuring that we got the best possible value for money. Kind regards. Lorraine. ”
- Lorraine Boulton (Taunton)

Review from 10 Feb 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ On two occsions over the last few months I have had problems in obtaining the guarantee of payment from the health insurer. Both times Simon Milner and Matt Brown worked efficiently and promptly in bringing matters to a satisfactory conclusion. I would reccomend this firm without hesitation. ”
- Michael French (Preston)

Review from 03 Feb 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ We have had great service from Lesson Moore and have had considerable reductions in our premium over the last couple of years. I would recommend them. ”
- Marquis Precision ... (Weymouth)

Review from 07 Nov 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Efficient, good to deal with and worth the time Thanks Lesson Moore. ”
- Peter Edmonds (Bridgwater)

Review from 11 Oct 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Excellent and concise review by Tom Kingett at Lesson Moore. ”
- Simon Dootson (Bournemouth)

Review from 08 Oct 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ What a fantastic service. Having recently stopped full time work I was faced with the minefield of trying to buy an individual policy. Lesson Moore are amazing. They listened to my specific requirements and got me a great policy for less than I was expecting. Then on renewal they re-assesed the market and got another great deal. I'm genuinely impressed. ”
- Scott Learmouth (Brighton)

Review from 03 Sep 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ We have used LessonMoore for several years and have always found them incredibly helpful and able to deliver great value from the market for us. ”
- Alison Sturgess-Du... (Bath)

Review from 30 Aug 2019
on FreeIndex

Load more reviews