Most Recent Reviews & Testimonials

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ We received a great service, very professionally delivered. ”
- Kate Woodford (Reading)

Review from 16 May 2022
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Very pleased with Martin Blain's swift and hard work, as well as his negotiation skills in getting us close to what we had overseas for over 20 years. Gave us a decent analysis of the UK market and comparative rates to tailor it to our needs. Thanks. ”
- Leonard Cathan (Greenwich)

Review from 05 May 2022
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ I am a new comer to Private Health Insurance, so really didnt know what I was doing. Simon helped me through every step and explained every option and did so with good grace, humour and intelligence. I couldnt ask for more! ”
- Beth Hayman (Wokingham)

Review from 03 May 2022
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Brilliant broker to work with, very attentive and super quick to respond to queries! ”
- Bex Clay (Exeter)

Review from 27 Apr 2022
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Mia was super, keeping me informed and ensuring a great quality product with the supplier that we wanted and great market value. ”
- Esther Kiddle (Hitchin)

Review from 31 Mar 2022
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Excellent personal service and advice. Negotiated a renewal on policy for less than the previous year with all the same cover. Customer service above and beyond. ”
- J Sandy (Hunstanton)

Review from 14 Mar 2022
on FreeIndex

Rated 4.7 of 5 stars.

“ This year, we moved away from an employer based plan to an individual plan. Simon and the team dealt with our renewal efficiently, with minimal input from us ? And, as always professionally, we are now looking forward to another claim free year ? . ”
- Tracy Baker (Ivybridge)

Review from 09 Mar 2022
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Brilliant Service and Communication throughout. Lesson Moore provided us with understanding of our insurance premium and how we can have the same benefits for much less money. Felt looked after as a customer. ”
- Aleksandra... (Dunmow)

Review from 09 Feb 2022
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Simon Milner's assistance through the whole process from start to finish of finding a competitive insurer and negotiating on our behalf was exemplary. He kept us fully informed with regular contact on all fronts. I would have no hesitation in recommending them. ”
- Paul Mitchell Char... (Bridgwater)

Review from 08 Nov 2021
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ I was recommended to us Lesson Moore by my company and have to say that I have nothing but praise for them. I was finding it virtually impossible to get viable medical insurance principally because of my age and medical history and they sorted it out. They are all very personable, knowledgable and helpful and I would recommend them without hesitation. ”
- John Nelson (Henley-on-Thames)

Review from 19 Oct 2021
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Competitive, helpful and thorough. Been with them for many years - their annual reviews always get the best deals available. Couldn't ask for more! ”
- Robert Mathias (Chelsea)

Review from 22 Sep 2021
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Simon and Martin are very approachable and friendly persons. They are also very professional people and know what they are doing. They have achieved for me lots of savings in the Company's health insurance policies. They are very proactive looking for solutions outside the box and quick in their responses to my questions. I am delighted to work with them. I have also to mention the admin team of Lesson Moore that are very friendly and helpful in those occasions I have to contact them. ”
- Javier Perez (Bristol)

Review from 02 Sep 2021
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Simon was excellent and got us the continuation policy we needed at very short notice. ”
- Garth Kevan Dougla... (Long Ashton)

Review from 17 May 2021
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ This year we faced steep rise in our Private Health Insurance and luckily Leeson Moore (Tom Kingett to be specific) managed to find us a better rate that we had had in the last two years! The whole process was explained to me and the difference in cover. Communication is absolutely brilliant - I knew what was happening every step of the way. ”
- Rebecca McClymont (Watford)

Review from 30 Apr 2021
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ I just renewed my insurance every year with the same insurer, but the premiums went through the roof this year. Simon and his team happened to contact me, I found them to be helpful, professional, easy to communicate with and they managed everything for me keeping me abreast of what was on offer out there. Absolute dream to work with. ”
- John Baulch (Billingshurst)

Review from 22 Apr 2021
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ SIMON was amazing, knowledgeable, really helpful and did all of the hard work. I would not hesitate in recommending him. All you have to do is give him the basic details of your existing policy and he negotiates on your behalf. Thank you to Lesson &Moore.Kind regards.Kim. ”
- Kim Roe (Tunbridge Wells)

Review from 17 Mar 2021
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Simon thought the premium that our previous broker had arranged appeared high - he was right! Simon managed to save us a considerable amount of money and actually put a lot of effort into the process to move us to our new preferred provider at a much lower price than we were paying. A very friendly smooth process. Thank you Simon. ”
- Mark Hall (Exeter)

Review from 11 Nov 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Martin has been a great help in drastically reducing our monthly premium. Communication is excellent and I know that our staff life cover is in good hands. I would not hesitate to recommend Lesson Moore to others. ”
- Pearl Belcher (Corsham)

Review from 09 Sep 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Brilliant negotiating by Martin at Lesson Moore saw our private health premium reduce by 25%. Highly recommended. ”
- Chris May (Bath)

Review from 03 Sep 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Very happy with Martin Blain's hard work and negotiation skills in reducing the premiums for our health insurance renewal. Quick to respond and great at keeping us updated. ”
- Suzanne Baker (Bath)

Review from 27 Aug 2020
on FreeIndex

Load more reviews