Most Recent Reviews & Testimonials

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Cannot thank Matt and the team enough for all the work they have done this year to reduce our health policy by a massive £4500 for the upcoming year, they work so hard and tirelessly and this year it is our company employees who will reap the benefits. Thank you. ”
- Dot Booker (Yate)

Review from 16 Mar 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Martin and his team are fantastic at ensuring that all of your requirements are met in a timely fashion and have a lovely personable manner when doing so - I would thoroughly. Recommend them. ”
- Kate Leahy (Bristol)

Review from 19 Feb 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Excellent friendly and efficient service. Always go out of their way to get you the best product at the best price even when you don't think they'll be able to. Thanks again gents :). ”
- Roz Williams (Chertsey)

Review from 18 Feb 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Thank you Martin for all your hard work and dedication in ensuring that we got the best possible value for money. Kind regards. Lorraine. ”
- Lorraine Boulton (Taunton)

Review from 10 Feb 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ On two occsions over the last few months I have had problems in obtaining the guarantee of payment from the health insurer. Both times Simon Milner and Matt Brown worked efficiently and promptly in bringing matters to a satisfactory conclusion. I would reccomend this firm without hesitation. ”
- Michael French (Preston)

Review from 03 Feb 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ We have had great service from Lesson Moore and have had considerable reductions in our premium over the last couple of years. I would recommend them. ”
- Marquis Precision ... (Weymouth)

Review from 07 Nov 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Efficient, good to deal with and worth the time Thanks Lesson Moore. ”
- Peter Edmonds (Bridgwater)

Review from 11 Oct 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Excellent and concise review by Tom Kingett at Lesson Moore. ”
- Simon Dootson (Bournemouth)

Review from 08 Oct 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ What a fantastic service. Having recently stopped full time work I was faced with the minefield of trying to buy an individual policy. Lesson Moore are amazing. They listened to my specific requirements and got me a great policy for less than I was expecting. Then on renewal they re-assesed the market and got another great deal. I'm genuinely impressed. ”
- Scott Learmouth (Brighton)

Review from 03 Sep 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ We have used LessonMoore for several years and have always found them incredibly helpful and able to deliver great value from the market for us. ”
- Alison Sturgess-Du... (Bath)

Review from 30 Aug 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Lesson Moore have been helping us with our health insurance for a few years now and I can't speak highly enough of their service. Martin and his team excel at what they do. No pushing, helpful and informative. I highly recommend Lesson Moore. ”
- Ashley Lecky (Croydon)

Review from 14 Aug 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Excellent service from Martin and the team, no pushy tactics just open discussion about what we wanted, what was available and the benefits. Martin managed to improve our benefits whilst saving us money which was great! ”
- Matthew Jones (Clevedon)

Review from 25 Jul 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Martin and his team did a truly excellent and professional job on the renewal of our company Health Insurance at very short notice. Not only did they discuss our requirements in considerable detail, but finally recommended a product which gave us exactly the same cover benefits, and reduced our annual premium by a very significant amount. ”
- Alex Bevan (Pill)

Review from 23 Jul 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Spoke to Martin Blain today regarding our company health insurance annual review. Martin was fully prepared with quotes from different providers and was aware of our current circumstances and history of claims. All in all a very professional service, would strongly recommend. ”
- Peter Shanks (Borehamwood)

Review from 16 Jul 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Lesson Moore have obtained a significant saving on my health insurance premiums. I am very happy with their efficient and friendly service. ”
- Susan Thompson (Crowthorne)

Review from 08 Jul 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Tom Kingett recently reviewed our health insurance and managed to achieve a serious saving over the previous year. The service provided by Lesson Moore, whom we have used in previous years, has been very good. They have consistently achieved good terms for our insurances. ”
- James Slater (Craven Arms)

Review from 28 Jun 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 4 of 5 stars.

“ Having paid for Health insurance directly for many years, these guys showed us that our so called top quality cover was NOT the case. They put us on the right cover and manged to save us some premium. ”
- James Chamberlain (Stroud)

Review from 27 Jun 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ I first used Lesson Moore Limited two years ago when Simon Milner did a review of our Healthcare account following a huge increase from our provider. Simon's review was very thorough, he expressed his concern on the amount of excess as well as other restrictions to do with therapies. Nevertheless we renewed with an identical policy, with the same provider, but, thanks to Simon's work, at a much reduced premium. A year later Simon again managed to significantly reduce our renewal premium. Where I think the service provided by Lesson Moore is second to none is when we had a disagreement with our Healthcare provider. Our Healthcare Provider, had authorised an operation post cancer to correct a problem with an employee's 11 year old son's eye. Further treatment was required but the Healthcare Provider referred to the policy and said cover would only be valid for up to two years after the cancer. Simon took all the pressure off the family and dealt with the Healthcare Provider direct, liaising with the surgeon and explaining why the further operation could not be rushed. The Healthcare Provider changed their original decision and cover was continued for a further year. I could not recommend Lesson Moore highly enough. ”

Review from 01 Jun 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Lesson More did a great job in saving my company over 20 % against my previous supplier of Health insurance. The process was painless and simple with Martin and his team taking all the Strain out of the Procedure. Lesson More is a company that is a pleasure to do business with. . ”
- Don Grace (Christchurch)

Review from 31 May 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Always outstanding service year on year. Will always go the extra mile to obtain the best healthcare cover at the most competitive rate. Outstanding customer service at all times, not just at renewal. Highly recommended! ”
- Gail Smith (Shrivenham)

Review from 30 May 2019
on FreeIndex

Load more reviews