Most Recent Reviews & Testimonials

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ We have had great service from Lesson Moore and have had considerable reductions in our premium over the last couple of years. I would recommend them. ”
- Marquis Precision ... (Weymouth)

Review from 07 Nov 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Efficient, good to deal with and worth the time Thanks Lesson Moore. ”
- Peter Edmonds (Bridgwater)

Review from 11 Oct 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Excellent and concise review by Tom Kingett at Lesson Moore. ”
- Simon Dootson (Bournemouth)

Review from 08 Oct 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ What a fantastic service. Having recently stopped full time work I was faced with the minefield of trying to buy an individual policy. Lesson Moore are amazing. They listened to my specific requirements and got me a great policy for less than I was expecting. Then on renewal they re-assesed the market and got another great deal. I'm genuinely impressed. ”
- Scott Learmouth (Brighton)

Review from 03 Sep 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ We have used LessonMoore for several years and have always found them incredibly helpful and able to deliver great value from the market for us. ”
- Alison Sturgess-Du... (Bath)

Review from 30 Aug 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Lesson Moore have been helping us with our health insurance for a few years now and I can't speak highly enough of their service. Martin and his team excel at what they do. No pushing, helpful and informative. I highly recommend Lesson Moore. ”
- Ashley Lecky (Croydon)

Review from 14 Aug 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Excellent service from Martin and the team, no pushy tactics just open discussion about what we wanted, what was available and the benefits. Martin managed to improve our benefits whilst saving us money which was great! ”
- Matthew Jones (Clevedon)

Review from 25 Jul 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Martin and his team did a truly excellent and professional job on the renewal of our company Health Insurance at very short notice. Not only did they discuss our requirements in considerable detail, but finally recommended a product which gave us exactly the same cover benefits, and reduced our annual premium by a very significant amount. ”
- Alex Bevan (Pill)

Review from 23 Jul 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Spoke to Martin Blain today regarding our company health insurance annual review. Martin was fully prepared with quotes from different providers and was aware of our current circumstances and history of claims. All in all a very professional service, would strongly recommend. ”
- Peter Shanks (Borehamwood)

Review from 16 Jul 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Lesson Moore have obtained a significant saving on my health insurance premiums. I am very happy with their efficient and friendly service. ”
- Susan Thompson (Crowthorne)

Review from 08 Jul 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Tom Kingett recently reviewed our health insurance and managed to achieve a serious saving over the previous year. The service provided by Lesson Moore, whom we have used in previous years, has been very good. They have consistently achieved good terms for our insurances. ”
- James Slater (Craven Arms)

Review from 28 Jun 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 4 of 5 stars.

“ Having paid for Health insurance directly for many years, these guys showed us that our so called top quality cover was NOT the case. They put us on the right cover and manged to save us some premium. ”
- James Chamberlain (Stroud)

Review from 27 Jun 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ I first used Lesson Moore Limited two years ago when Simon Milner did a review of our Healthcare account following a huge increase from our provider. Simon's review was very thorough, he expressed his concern on the amount of excess as well as other restrictions to do with therapies. Nevertheless we renewed with an identical policy, with the same provider, but, thanks to Simon's work, at a much reduced premium. A year later Simon again managed to significantly reduce our renewal premium. Where I think the service provided by Lesson Moore is second to none is when we had a disagreement with our Healthcare provider. Our Healthcare Provider, had authorised an operation post cancer to correct a problem with an employee's 11 year old son's eye. Further treatment was required but the Healthcare Provider referred to the policy and said cover would only be valid for up to two years after the cancer. Simon took all the pressure off the family and dealt with the Healthcare Provider direct, liaising with the surgeon and explaining why the further operation could not be rushed. The Healthcare Provider changed their original decision and cover was continued for a further year. I could not recommend Lesson Moore highly enough. ”

Review from 01 Jun 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Lesson More did a great job in saving my company over 20 % against my previous supplier of Health insurance. The process was painless and simple with Martin and his team taking all the Strain out of the Procedure. Lesson More is a company that is a pleasure to do business with. . ”
- Don Grace (Christchurch)

Review from 31 May 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Always outstanding service year on year. Will always go the extra mile to obtain the best healthcare cover at the most competitive rate. Outstanding customer service at all times, not just at renewal. Highly recommended! ”
- Gail Smith (Shrivenham)

Review from 30 May 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ I can't speak highly enough regarding the help and good service I have had from Lesson Moore; In fact each year thanks to them I seem to pay less rather than more in premiums. Add to this, always prompt and kindly service. Very highly recommended. . ”
- Angela Dennis (Coleford)

Review from 30 May 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Very happy with the service received from Lesson Moore, would recommend using these guys if you don't know much about this industry. Informed me well and covered most of the admin work in setting our Group Health Insurance Plan. *****. ”
- Nicola Wilson (Montrose)

Review from 28 May 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Great personal service with good cost savings too. Would definitely recommend to others. ”
- Steve Grist (Midsomer Norton)

Review from 23 May 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Once again we received a very professional and knowledgeable service, resulting in a great saving on our health insurance. Would highly recommend. ”
- Sarah Osmond (Wimborne)

Review from 20 May 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ The team at Lesson Moore have always been extremely helpful, polite, and we would not hesitate to recommend them to any business. ”
- Sam Franklin (Shepton Mallet)

Review from 14 May 2019
on FreeIndex

Load more reviews