Most Recent Reviews & Testimonials

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Spoke to Martin Blain today regarding our company health insurance annual review. Martin was fully prepared with quotes from different providers and was aware of our current circumstances and history of claims. All in all a very professional service, would strongly recommend. ”
- Peter Shanks (Borehamwood)

Review from 16 Jul 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Lesson Moore have obtained a significant saving on my health insurance premiums. I am very happy with their efficient and friendly service. ”
- Susan Thompson (Crowthorne)

Review from 08 Jul 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Tom Kingett recently reviewed our health insurance and managed to achieve a serious saving over the previous year. The service provided by Lesson Moore, whom we have used in previous years, has been very good. They have consistently achieved good terms for our insurances. ”
- James Slater (Craven Arms)

Review from 28 Jun 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 4 of 5 stars.

“ Having paid for Health insurance directly for many years, these guys showed us that our so called top quality cover was NOT the case. They put us on the right cover and manged to save us some premium. ”
- James Chamberlain (Stroud)

Review from 27 Jun 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ I first used Lesson Moore Limited two years ago when Simon Milner did a review of our Healthcare account following a huge increase from our provider. Simon's review was very thorough, he expressed his concern on the amount of excess as well as other restrictions to do with therapies. Nevertheless we renewed with an identical policy, with the same provider, but, thanks to Simon's work, at a much reduced premium. A year later Simon again managed to significantly reduce our renewal premium. Where I think the service provided by Lesson Moore is second to none is when we had a disagreement with our Healthcare provider. Our Healthcare Provider, had authorised an operation post cancer to correct a problem with an employee's 11 year old son's eye. Further treatment was required but the Healthcare Provider referred to the policy and said cover would only be valid for up to two years after the cancer. Simon took all the pressure off the family and dealt with the Healthcare Provider direct, liaising with the surgeon and explaining why the further operation could not be rushed. The Healthcare Provider changed their original decision and cover was continued for a further year. I could not recommend Lesson Moore highly enough. ”

Review from 01 Jun 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Lesson More did a great job in saving my company over 20 % against my previous supplier of Health insurance. The process was painless and simple with Martin and his team taking all the Strain out of the Procedure. Lesson More is a company that is a pleasure to do business with. . ”
- Don Grace (Christchurch)

Review from 31 May 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Always outstanding service year on year. Will always go the extra mile to obtain the best healthcare cover at the most competitive rate. Outstanding customer service at all times, not just at renewal. Highly recommended! ”
- Gail Smith (Shrivenham)

Review from 30 May 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ I can't speak highly enough regarding the help and good service I have had from Lesson Moore; In fact each year thanks to them I seem to pay less rather than more in premiums. Add to this, always prompt and kindly service. Very highly recommended. . ”
- Angela Dennis (Coleford)

Review from 30 May 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Very happy with the service received from Lesson Moore, would recommend using these guys if you don't know much about this industry. Informed me well and covered most of the admin work in setting our Group Health Insurance Plan. *****. ”
- Nicola Wilson (Montrose)

Review from 28 May 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Great personal service with good cost savings too. Would definitely recommend to others. ”
- Steve Grist (Midsomer Norton)

Review from 23 May 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Once again we received a very professional and knowledgeable service, resulting in a great saving on our health insurance. Would highly recommend. ”
- Sarah Osmond (Wimborne)

Review from 20 May 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ The team at Lesson Moore have always been extremely helpful, polite, and we would not hesitate to recommend them to any business. ”
- Sam Franklin (Shepton Mallet)

Review from 14 May 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Always really helpful and provide the right product and price. ”
- Robert Fowler (Hornsey)

Review from 23 Apr 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Many thanks for making our renewal process so straightforward once again. ”
- Tom Ogilvie (Kilsby)

Review from 25 Mar 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ I highly recommend the services provide by Lesson Moore. Always knowledgeable and they make the mine field of health cover easy to navigate. ”
- Antony (Basingstoke)

Review from 06 Mar 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ I have to say that Less and More provide a very effective and helpful brokering service in the health insurance market which is a bit of a minefield to say the least. They can explain the pros and cons of the many different providers out there. I would recommend their service, and it is of no direct cost to you. ”
- James Suter (Crickhowell)

Review from 27 Feb 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ I really trust Martin, looking after my healthcare policies, I know that everything has been considered and the best policy for me and my family put in place. ”
- Karen Dunn (Guildford)

Review from 22 Feb 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ We have been working with Martin Blain and the team at Lesson Moore Limited for four years now and we are just renewing our company health insurance policy through them again. They have taken the headache out of trying to find the right insurance for our team and for our key workers. They have always recommended good policies which 'do exactly what it says on the tin', and we can be confident, whenever claims need to be made, that they will be trouble free. We have no hesitation in recommending Lesson Moore Limited. ”
- Jane Bowe (Wells)

Review from 15 Feb 2019
on FreeIndex

Click here to see older reviews