Most Recent Reviews & Testimonials

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Simon and Martin are very approachable and friendly persons. They are also very professional people and know what they are doing. They have achieved for me lots of savings in the Company's health insurance policies. They are very proactive looking for solutions outside the box and quick in their responses to my questions. I am delighted to work with them. I have also to mention the admin team of Lesson Moore that are very friendly and helpful in those occasions I have to contact them. ”
- Javier Perez (Bristol)

Review from 02 Sep 2021
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Simon was excellent and got us the continuation policy we needed at very short notice. ”
- Garth Kevan Dougla... (Long Ashton)

Review from 17 May 2021
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ This year we faced steep rise in our Private Health Insurance and luckily Leeson Moore (Tom Kingett to be specific) managed to find us a better rate that we had had in the last two years! The whole process was explained to me and the difference in cover. Communication is absolutely brilliant - I knew what was happening every step of the way. ”
- Rebecca McClymont (Watford)

Review from 30 Apr 2021
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ I just renewed my insurance every year with the same insurer, but the premiums went through the roof this year. Simon and his team happened to contact me, I found them to be helpful, professional, easy to communicate with and they managed everything for me keeping me abreast of what was on offer out there. Absolute dream to work with. ”
- John Baulch (Billingshurst)

Review from 22 Apr 2021
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ SIMON was amazing, knowledgeable, really helpful and did all of the hard work. I would not hesitate in recommending him. All you have to do is give him the basic details of your existing policy and he negotiates on your behalf. Thank you to Lesson &Moore.Kind regards.Kim. ”
- Kim Roe (Tunbridge Wells)

Review from 17 Mar 2021
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Simon thought the premium that our previous broker had arranged appeared high - he was right! Simon managed to save us a considerable amount of money and actually put a lot of effort into the process to move us to our new preferred provider at a much lower price than we were paying. A very friendly smooth process. Thank you Simon. ”
- Mark Hall (Exeter)

Review from 11 Nov 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Martin has been a great help in drastically reducing our monthly premium. Communication is excellent and I know that our staff life cover is in good hands. I would not hesitate to recommend Lesson Moore to others. ”
- Pearl Belcher (Corsham)

Review from 09 Sep 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Brilliant negotiating by Martin at Lesson Moore saw our private health premium reduce by 25%. Highly recommended. ”
- Chris May (Bath)

Review from 03 Sep 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Very happy with Martin Blain's hard work and negotiation skills in reducing the premiums for our health insurance renewal. Quick to respond and great at keeping us updated. ”
- Suzanne Baker (Bath)

Review from 27 Aug 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Lesson Moore have been consistently helpful, friendly and patient whilst getting us a good deal every time. Nothing seems too much trouble, and I appreciate Martin's up front, honest approach. It feels like a partnership and I have every confidence in their services. ”
- Alison Sturgess-Du... (Bath)

Review from 21 Aug 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ We have used Lesson Moore for 3 years to try and improve (decrease) the costs of our company health plan. Our initial renewal quote in 2017 was in excess of £1650 / month for 4 people (admittedly on the older side ! ). Lesson Moore were able (much to our amazement) to move us to a new plan at a rate of less than than 50% of our original renewal quote. We have just received a quote for our 2020/21 renewal and it is actually less than our 2019/20 policy.!We would highly recommend Martin Blain and his team at Lesson Moore to help your business get the best value for health insurance and similar products. They are very friendly to talk to and will give you the best options for your individual requirements. ”
- Peter Shanks (Borehamwood)

Review from 17 Jul 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Great Service and Great People. Saved us money on our premiums and they really know their stuff. ”
- Jeff Thompson (Corby)

Review from 16 Jul 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ We have worked with Simon and his team now for a year and I cannot praise them enough. They deliver everything that they promise and more. Always extremely professional whilst delivering a very personal service. The team work with us with our best interests at heart, taking time to really understand our needs, and get the best results for us. The response time to any queries or request to add or remove people from policies is excellent. I would highly recommend. ”
- Sarah Peirce (Fulham)

Review from 16 Jun 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Mr. Blain - has worked really hard with ARC to get a good deal for the company and we are very pleased with the service. ”
- Stephanie Taylor (Christchurch)

Review from 11 May 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Very helpful and positive attitude. ”
- Leanne Bradford (Wimborne)

Review from 24 Apr 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ On first receiving a phone call my immediate reaction was 'Oh no, not another company telling me they can save me money'. However, I listened and decided to give them a go, partly because my previous broker had really done nothing each renewal and the timing was good. I have never regretted that decision as each year, Lesson Moore have either obtained a reduduction in the premium, an improvement in the cover or both. The people are always friendly and explain everything with great patience. I would definitely recommend them. ”
- Mary Gulliver (Newbury)

Review from 15 Apr 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Cannot thank Matt and the team enough for all the work they have done this year to reduce our health policy by a massive £4500 for the upcoming year, they work so hard and tirelessly and this year it is our company employees who will reap the benefits. Thank you. ”
- Dot Booker (Yate)

Review from 16 Mar 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Martin and his team are fantastic at ensuring that all of your requirements are met in a timely fashion and have a lovely personable manner when doing so - I would thoroughly. Recommend them. ”
- Kate Leahy (Bristol)

Review from 19 Feb 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Excellent friendly and efficient service. Always go out of their way to get you the best product at the best price even when you don't think they'll be able to. Thanks again gents :). ”
- Roz Williams (Chertsey)

Review from 18 Feb 2020
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Thank you Martin for all your hard work and dedication in ensuring that we got the best possible value for money. Kind regards. Lorraine. ”
- Lorraine Boulton (Taunton)

Review from 10 Feb 2020
on FreeIndex

Load more reviews