Most Recent Reviews & Testimonials

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ We began using Lesson Moore around a month ago when we received our Private Heath renewal through. Each year we would accept the quote and the rise in premium because we simply don't have the time to shop around. Simon Milner took our details, listened to our needs and searched the market. It was quick, easy and pain free! Simon kept us up to date the whole way along - unlike most brokers he was friendly, helpful and honest. We got a great deal and are looking forward to working with Simon and Lesson Moore going forward! ”
- Rebecca McClymont (Watford)

Review from 23 May 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ When the time came to renew my Private Health Insurance, I contacted Martin at Lesson Moore Limited. I work within the field of 'health' and I was really impressed with his professionalism, knowledge and understanding; I came away with a new Private Health provider with an Insurance package that fully covers all my needs. We discussed my current health status, budget and most important to me the 'choice' that differing Insurers were offering, including hospitals, consultants imaging and treatments. I highly recommend Lesson Moore Limited. ”
- Fiona Phillips (Shepton Mallet)

Review from 23 May 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Great Service and advice with a massive £1850 saving overall. My 2nd year using the Lesson Moore ltd and will certainty use there service again for my next renewal 2019. ”
- Lindsey Clark (Poundbury)

Review from 17 May 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Very incisive analysis of the complexities of cover offered by different companies. Extremely helpful. Thank you. ”
- Marion McDougall (Spixworth)

Review from 10 May 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Ashley has been very helpful in getting a significant discount on our (small) company health plan. This is always difficult as the employees are all over 50. ”
- Peter Shanks (Borehamwood)

Review from 08 May 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ I am impressed with the friendliness and service from Lesson Moore regarding my annual health Insurance premium. I have had several Health Insurance brokers in the past, and never received anything like approaching the personal consideration and trouble they have put in for me. Resulting in an excellent saving per month premium! I cannot recommend them highly enough as a Star in the world of Brokers! ”
- Angela Dennis (Coleford)

Review from 04 May 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Deal with our health insurance. First class service and advice. ”
- Sarah Osmond (Wimborne)

Review from 03 May 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Simon Milner and all the team at Lesson Moore with whom I have been in contact with are always exceptionally helpful and efficient being very effective in finding the most relevant and cost effective health insurance packages for me and my company. In addition they are very pleasant, polite and friendly people to deal with. ”
- Carl Cullingford (London)

Review from 24 Apr 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Things happen as promised. ”
- Don Grace (Christchurch)

Review from 24 Apr 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Lesson Moore saved us over £1,500 for this year and almost £2,500 last year. Fabulous result - would thoroughly recommend them! ”
- Lucinda Meek (Tewkesbury)

Review from 17 Apr 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Lesson Moore listened to what I wanted and advised accordingly. A helpful friendly service which resulted in better medical cover for a lower premium. ”
- Mary Gulliver (Newbury)

Review from 16 Apr 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Ashley is always very helpful and easy to talk to. Service is fast and reliable.Thanks for all your help :). ”

Review from 11 Apr 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Excellent service from Martin, we had a situation to which he intervened and achieve a positive ending for us, we would recommend Lesson Moore to anyone who needs advice and a professional service. ”
- David Thornton (Chelmsford)

Review from 29 Mar 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ An extremely professional and friendly service from Simon who managed to save our company nearly £1,000 a year on our existing premiums. I would not hesitate in recommending Lesson Moore. ”
- Polly Franey (Weymouth)

Review from 22 Mar 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 4.3 of 5 stars.

“ It's nice to talk to someone who really knows their stuff!!! I was thoroughly impressed with Ashley's helpful and knowledgeable demeanor!!!! Would definitely recommend. ”
- Richard Vernon Charles Rann (Bristol)

Review from 16 Mar 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Lesson Moore have looked after our healthcare insurance for 4 years now. It has saved us money, and taken away an administrative burden. More recently they were extremely responsive in finding a solution to our travel insurance needs. Would readily recommend them! ”
- Paul Gill (Bristol)

Review from 14 Mar 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ I had a basic low cost policy with a big brand firm. Lessonmore reviewed my policy established that I knew its cover and its limitations. I understood my policy well but they pointed out some things I had overlooked. The new policy they proposed was 25% cheaper and ,equally importantly , covered a few holes in my original cover and included some extra benefits. They were very clear and made sure I understood both old and new policies. They part completed my application forms and made everything very easy. ”

Review from 09 Mar 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ An excellent personal service, fully geared to our specific needs. We would definitely recommend Lesson Moore to review your private health cover and give you the best value possible. ”

Review from 23 Feb 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Came up with a very creative solution to my health insurance needs and saved me a lot of money. That is what I call outstanding service! ”

Review from 02 Feb 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Ashley was very helpful in recommending the right health insurance for my family. He has found a great new insurance company that covered all our needs and made a great cost saving from our existing scheme. In fact ever since I have worked with Lesson Moore I have found all staff to be friendly and very helpful. Keep up the good work! ”

Review from 01 Feb 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Speedy response times, knowledgeable about products on offer. Great negotiation and always have our best interests as a priority. Worked with Lesson Moore for the last two years and very happy with service levels. ”

Review from 29 Jan 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Lesson Moore has just arranged our Medical Insurance for us. From start to finish it has been a smooth and professional service. The team are very friendly and helpful and make you feel at ease. Highly Recommend. ”
- Claire & Jon Battle (Radstock)

Review from 26 Jan 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Very thorough and professional in arranging our Health Insurance. Genuinely seem interested in the needs of the client rather than what's going to net the highest commission. Being in the sales/service industry I have been very impressed and would highly recommend using them. ”

Review from 16 Jan 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Great customer service and very competitive prices. I highly recommend you giving them a chance to provide quotes. ”

Review from 15 Jan 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 4 of 5 stars.

“ Excellent service… thorough and after sales support very good. ”

Review from 10 Jan 2018
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Having had problems with my previous private health broker, I called Lesson Moore for some help and advice. Simon listened to all the details and problems that I had and not only helped me resolve them, but also made some excellent recommendations resulting in vastly reduced premiums. Nothing was too much trouble for Simon and the team at Lesson Moore, and I can certainly fully recommend them. ”

Review from 01 Jan 2018
on FreeIndex

Click here to see older reviews