Most Recent Reviews & Testimonials

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Once again we received a very professional and knowledgeable service, resulting in a great saving on our health insurance. Would highly recommend. ”
- Sarah Osmond (Wimborne)

Review from 20 May 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ The team at Lesson Moore have always been extremely helpful, polite, and we would not hesitate to recommend them to any business. ”
- Sam Franklin (Shepton Mallet)

Review from 14 May 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Always really helpful and provide the right product and price. ”
- Robert Fowler (Hornsey)

Review from 23 Apr 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ Many thanks for making our renewal process so straightforward once again. ”
- Tom Ogilvie (Kilsby)

Review from 25 Mar 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ I highly recommend the services provide by Lesson Moore. Always knowledgeable and they make the mine field of health cover easy to navigate. ”
- Antony (Basingstoke)

Review from 06 Mar 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ I have to say that Less and More provide a very effective and helpful brokering service in the health insurance market which is a bit of a minefield to say the least. They can explain the pros and cons of the many different providers out there. I would recommend their service, and it is of no direct cost to you. ”
- James Suter (Crickhowell)

Review from 27 Feb 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ I really trust Martin, looking after my healthcare policies, I know that everything has been considered and the best policy for me and my family put in place. ”
- Karen Dunn (Guildford)

Review from 22 Feb 2019
on FreeIndex

Rated 5 of 5 stars.

“ We have been working with Martin Blain and the team at Lesson Moore Limited for four years now and we are just renewing our company health insurance policy through them again. They have taken the headache out of trying to find the right insurance for our team and for our key workers. They have always recommended good policies which 'do exactly what it says on the tin', and we can be confident, whenever claims need to be made, that they will be trouble free. We have no hesitation in recommending Lesson Moore Limited. ”
- Jane Bowe (Wells)

Review from 15 Feb 2019
on FreeIndex

Click here to see older reviews